Contact

Furry Creek

FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT

our

office

CONTACT INFORMATION

Furry Creek Golf & Country Club
150 Country Club Rd
Furry Creek, BC V0N 3Z2

General Inquiries
info@furrycreekgolf.com

Sea to Sky Restaurant
reservations@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.229

we look forward

to helping you

TOURNAMENT, WEDDING, MEETING OR SOMETHING ELSE IN MIND?

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION HERE TO GET ONE STEP CLOSER TO HOLDING YOUR EVENT AT FURRY CREEK!

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

  • Please enter a value between 1 and 9999.

Gene Li, General Manager
gli@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.225

 

Paul Nijjer, Operations Manager
pnijjer@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.223

Darren Leong, Head Professional
dleong@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.246

 

John MacKinnon, Executive Chef
jmackinnon@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.231

Brad Woods, Mgr. Golf Sales & Marketing
bwoods@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.222

Brad Skerrett, Mgr. Food & Beverage
bskerrett@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.232

Angela Woods, Mgr. Wedding & Banquet
awoods@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.260

Barry Studer, Superintendent
bstuder@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2228